Homeschoolers – IGNITE workshop

Homeschoolers – IGNITE! Workshop

featuring Terri Camp, author, speaker, and veteran homeschool mom of 21 years.Terri Camp - Speaker

Terri knows what you need and she’ll share it with you in a

FULL 2 hour workshop session – This event has been cancelled! I’m sorry for any inconvenience you experience.

SAVE THE DATE! Sept 8, 2012 at 6:00 pm Central time

Sign up NOW!




Early Bird Special only $9.99 includes a copy of Terri’s book, Ignite the Fire mailed directly to you.

EBS only available until Aug 29th.  After that date the price will increase to 19.95. Register now, and receive the book, Ignite the Fire! for FREE!

You will learn how to:

  • Inspire a Love of Learning
  • Get your kids to do their chores – without yelling or nagging
  • Notebooking – for education and fun
  • Identify your child’s strengths
  • Teach the way your kids learn
  • Encourage your kids to fulfill their purpose

You’ll want to be at the live webinar so you can ask questions and participate on a higher level.

Event Time by Region:

    • 2-4 p.m. Hawaii
    • 3-5 p.m. Alaska
    • 4-6 p.m. Pacific
    • 5-7 p.m. Mountain
    • 6-8 p.m. Central
    • 7-9 p.m. Eastern 
However, if you can’t make it, the webinar will be recorded

Ignite the Fire by Terri Camp
Sign up now and receive Ignite the Fire mailed directly to your home* (a 14.95    value!)The workshop will be recorded and you’ll be able to watch it at a time that is convenient for you if you’re unable to make it to the live event.





There will be additional bonuses revealed during the live webinar only

*Ignite the Fire will be mailed to all participants on Sept 10th

 

 

TESTIMONIALS!

“My friend, Terri Camp is one of the most creative and energetic home schooling moms on this planet or any other planet. She has a remarkable ability to reach the hearts of other home schooling parents with wit and gentle wisdom. You will enjoy reading and will benefit greatly by using her ideas.”
Mike Farris, Chancellor Patrick Henry College

“Full of insight, imagination, and human warmth. Personally, I would rather learn from one heartfelt book by a writer like Mrs. Camp, than from a whole library of rhetoric produced by professional experts.”
John Taylor Gatto, author of Weapons of Mass Instruction: A Schoolteacher’s Journey through the Dark World of Compulsory Schooling.

I began homeschooling in 2000. I did a little research on the state requirements, and it seemed like the perfect fit for my then, 3rd grade daughter and I.
But after I took her out of public school, reality hit. Where do I start? What resources do I use? Help!!!
Then I found Terri’s website, through a Google search, and the rest, as they say, is history. I have long since passed my book onto a fellow homeschooler, but the lessons I learned from it were priceless.
I now homeschool my boys as well. And we do it almost entirely with free resources, as Terri suggested in her book, and on her site.
And the games! Everyone loved them the most! All around, this is a great resource for any homeschool mom, but most especially for a new homeschooler. Terri shares her ups and downs, what has worked for her and her children, and how to make your homeschool unique and successful.
Thank you Terri!
Stephanie Bateman

“Dear Terri,
I bought your book a year ago and it sure has changed my homeschooling approach. I knew I needed some fun in my homeschooling. My kids loved the games in the book. but most important to me, was to remember that God needed to be a part of my homeschool and I wasn’t letting him. I prayed about everything we studied last year. We did a civil war unit, which the kids just loved. Then I was going to study ancient Rome and prayed about it and God led me to World War II. We read the Hiding Place with it. I was worried they were a little to young to do this study, but God knew what He was doing and it was the most meaningful study we have had. I just can’t thank you enough for the book. I still use it quite often. Thank you for making my homeschool fun again.”
Kathy

If you don’t wish to attend the webinar but would simply like Terri’s book, you can order it at http://homeschool.terricamp.com/

Quantity discount prices are available so you can share the book with your support group or other homeschool families in your area.

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *